The Enemies of Christ

The Beast with Seven Heads and Ten Horns

The World Power Prepared to Stop Jesus

Jesus Lifted up from the Earth to the Sky

The World Power

Great Babylon is Great Britain

Satan's Head Crushed

Capitoline Hill

The Seven Heads of the Beast

The Seven Hills of Rome

The Light of Lucifer

40 Days and 40 Nights

Jesus Overcomes the Devil

Heaven and Hell

The Whirling Wheels